R.J THOMPSON- SOULFATE 


5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Soulfate, the second in the series is (again) phenomenal. 

I LOVE Aphrodite, I think she’s amazing for using her gifts for bringing soul mates together. 

Apollo is a complete tool! – I despise him! Doing everything he can to ruin people’s lives for his own personal gain. 

I love the fact they’re living in the UK, and Sonia listens to boyzone (my secret obsession).

Arianna and Arcaeus are so good together! It’s great that they’re involved in this book too.

 I’m seriously swooning over Cosmos! He’s an Alpha male at its finest! Brooding, big scary man who is really a pussy cat when it comes to Sonia.

Sonia is (as Cosmos describes her) a true hellcat.. 

The descriptions, thought and obvious research that’s gone into both books are incredible.

The twists are amazing and kept me on my toes! I absolutely loved it! 

This is without a doubt one of the easiest 5 stars I’ve ever given! 

Leave a Reply

