THE JUNKYARD BOYS – SH RICHARDSON


5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

WHY WHY WHY!!!! You made me cry!

Clover and Range are the best! They are extremely well suited. Range has been through so much in his life, he deserves some happiness. That’s what he got with Clover and Buck.

I need a Range In my life. Seriously, I need him!

Sh Richardson I can’t decide if i want to kiss or kill you! – you have shattered my heart.

I really hope there will be another book, there is so much I want to know!

This is a well deserved 5 stars. I wish I could give you more.

#2OCCAB

Leave a Reply

