Review~ The Mother Road by Meghan Quinn


Epic 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Read!

Wow, I’m at a loss for words with this book, in the best way ever! I pictured one thing was was pleasantly surprised with what I got. This was a story full of humor, second chances, and following your dreams.

Marley was the best! She was funny smart and just all around amazing! She was a blogger for products and loved what she did.

Her best friend wasn’t in the book much but she was hilarious!!!!

Porter was one of the best heroes ever! He was following his ideas thru to the end and ended up in the RV with his best friend and the family!

The trip started out normal but the stuff that follows is out of this world funny! I woke my husband up from laughing and had to read it too him! So of the things that you read in this book are the funniest I’ve ever read!

This book is about following your dream and closing chapters in your life. It’s a brothers best friend/ second chance romance! At times, tears formed and my heart broke, but the balance between sadness and laughter were so close you weren’t sad long!

This author rocked this story and I can’t believe I didn’t read it sooner!!! Make sure to check out The Mother Road! You won’t be sorry you did!

One final warning! Paul, he is Marlys brother and one of the funniest secondary characters I’ve ever read! When he is around be prepared to have your stomach hurt from laughter!!!!

Ok, go and get the book…….. Now……… I’m not kidding, it’s so worth it!!!! —-> Amazon

#2OCCJD

Leave a Reply

