The Second First Chance by Blakely Bennett

5 stars out of 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

To be honest, if I could give more than 5 stars I would.  Whatever the most you can think of a book is how I feel about this book. There are not enough adjectives in my mind for this review.  I promise I will try not to give anything away because I believe that part of the magic of this book is the discovery.  I will say this, some things I figured out but most of the story took me by surprise.  I am wondering how long I can wait for a reread.

Do you believe in soul mates, that there is one person on this Earth that completes you?  If you do, then none of this will surprise you.  If you don’t, then this will make you believe.  This is the story of Jayden and Callahan.  How they found each other, how they loved each other and what happened along the way.  With an amazing cast of characters that I wish I could call my friends and an adventure in time that I fully understand, this will keep you on the edge of your seat.  This will make you look at the love of your life in a whole new light, at least I did.

If you want a great read to escape the world that we live in, do yourself a favor and read this.  I think it is an understatement to say that I would recommend this to everyone I know.  I have discovered another author that I don’t think I can live without.

#2OCCSC

Leave a Reply

