THINK YOU KNOW ME – TRICIA COPELAND 


5 stars!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

If you thought the first two books were good, you NEED to read this one! It is INCREDIBLE.

 Think you know me, is almost like a completely different book, bringing up subjects which are extremely difficult.

 I must say, Tricia Copeland is an amazing author, to touch on these subjects is difficult at best, but the way the whole book is written is mind blowing. Its sympathetic and actually rings completely true. I could really feel Amanda’s pain and turmoil.

I’ll admit, I shed a few tears reading this, I could not put it down.

If I could give this book more than 5 stars I honestly would. I really hope there will be another book.

Leave a Reply

