Review~ Rendered Speechless by Marilyn Faith


This review is hard to write, I really enjoyed this book, the characters were Interesting, the romance was intriguing, the plot…… That’s what did me in, I want to say in a good way, but at the same time it was in a bad way. I loved everything that happened in this book but!!!! I feel That the story would have been better broken down into two parts. There was so much that went on in this book, that I feel it took something away from the overall story. The blurb isn’t misleading in any way, it just……. Was a lot packed into one book. 

The hero and heroine were perfect for each other. I’m glad they they didn’t let all the drama get in between them. The sex was hot. That’s all I can say and bout it. It was great. 

Overall, There was so much that went on it was a little hard to keep up. Now that being said, it was still an enjoy the read full of steam, jealousy, intensity, mystery, heartbreak, and swoon worthiness. This story had it all. I am glad I gave it a chance, I can’t wait to see what this author writes next! 

#2OCCJD

Leave a Reply

