Review – Some Sort Of Crazy By Melanie Harlow

m

img_3181-2

 

Some sort of crazy is right! Crazy about this book!

I could tell right off the bat that I was going to love Miles, he is hilarious, charming, fun, and has a very dirty mind.

Natalie is just as fantastic, she is sweet, loyal and maybe a little stubborn. Melanie Harlow did an excellent job writing this book. She grabbed me from the very beginning, and it has everything I love about a book in it, friends turned lovers, turned….?

No spoilers here, you’ll have to read the book to find out what happens with these two!

I also loved reading about Natalie’s sisters and I will be grabbing their books asap!

 

#2OCCAH

Leave a Reply

