KING – T.M. FRAZIER

image

5 stars!!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

T.M. Frazier… I don’t know whether I hate you or love you… You’re an absolutely spectacular writer.. King is one of the most amazing books I’ve read.
Doe is just so lovely, with no brain to mouth filter! (Which is hilarious).
King is just, WOW!!! – he’s dark, brooding, violent, possessive, but he’s also loveable, swoon-worthy and behind his hardened exterior, he’s actually a nice guy!
Preppy… I have no words to describe him… I just love him… So much.
This book is full of angst, love, violence and betrayal. I cried, no.. Scratch that, I sobbed!!! Any book that can make me sob like a baby and want to punch the author is an automatic 5 stars for me!!
I can’t wait to read Tyrant.

#2OCCAB

Leave a Reply

