LAWLESS – T.M. FRAZIER

image

5 Stars!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Thia’s and Bear’s story is raw, it’s gritty and it’s incredible.
The darkness, the pain, the emotions have completely captivated me.
The twists and turns have boggled my mind!
What I love most about TM Frazier’s writing is, her female characters are just as strong as the males.. Maybe not physically, but in the mind…
Broken yet strong.
I can honestly say I think TM Frazier has ruined me!! What the actual… Hell, I can’t even explain my emotions right now! I just want to sit in a corner and rock whilst cussing TM Frazier to hell and back!!! You are a sick twisted individual and I FLOVE it!!!
#2OCCAB

Leave a Reply

