SPELLBOUND- TRICIA COPELAND, L.A. STARKEY, CHESS DESALLS, KELLY HALL AND MELANIE RODRIGUEZ


5 Stars! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
I loved these stories! Each and every one of them were worth reading.. The writing was good, there were no plot holes in any story, I finished this in a few hours! – My favourite was most definitely Drops of Sunshine by Tricia Copeland.. The way it played with my emotions was incredible, especially for such a short story. It really was magical to read. 

I will definitely be reading this collection of books again.. Each one made me smile.

A massive 5 stars overall from me for the whole book, also I’d give 5 stars for each authors as I loved them all.

#2OCCAB

Leave a Reply

