Review~Identical Disaster By C.M. Owens


I really enjoyed all the other books in this series. They were able to suck me in, make me laugh and not let go as I turned the pages.

I had trouble with this book. It wasn’t that I was bad, because I really loved the plot and characters. It just didn’t suck me in like all the other did. 

The plot was super funny, and Bo was amazing. It Jax was a great hero, but his inner dialogue was a little……. Confusing. Not in a bad way, just in a way that I had trouble connecting with him for the first half of the book. By the end I did love him. 


Overall I can’t wait to see what’s to come with this amazing group of characters. This author has a way of making you laugh and think all at the same time. This is chalked full of tons of laughs and low on the angst scale. 

3.5 stars

#2OCCJD

Leave a Reply

