Review~ Dark Fae By Lillian Cartier

t

Is was a short read but I enjoyed it. The heroine was pretty strong and not as annoying as she could have been given the circumstance. She embraces the wrold she had stumbled upon and with little convincing she loved it. I love that. It wasn’t a drawer out, try to get her to believe type of thing.

The hero was sweet and a prince, great combo. He embraced the heroine because she was his mate, it wasn’t a whole lot of fighting of feelings.

I did feel it was kinda short. I know it’s part of series, but I just felt that stuff was left out, that being said it wasn’t horrible, but it wasn’t amazing either. I loved the steam that such a short read could have. I will be reading others in this series.

Leave a Reply

