Review~GHOST STORM – JESSIE COSTIN

image

5 stars! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

I loved this book, from the ghostly feels, to the love interest, to the Unknown…
It made me gasp, smile and shout at my kindle.
This is the first book by Jessie Costin that I’ve read, I must say I really really enjoyed it! From the first chapter I was captivated, reading it in one sitting!
I love the chemistry between Melody and Blake, the fact they had a connection and the reason behind it was jaw-droppingly great!
A definite must read!
– #2OCCAB

Leave a Reply

