Review~ My Brother’s Keeper by Alanea Alder


Wow! So in my last review I was so scared to read this book, while it broke my heart I am amazed at how the author was able to make me so happy and so sad at the same time.

Kendrick is the brother to Keelan, who is an Alpha warrior. He was just so yummy!!!!!! Very protective of his little brother and full of wisdom and secrets. 

Sweet witty Anne was amazing! She fit right into the group and had her own place. I love how she brought something new to the group with the anime stuff. She was so tough thru the book that i was amazed she hadn’t been brought in sooner. 

This one while it deals with Kendrick and Anne’s relationship, it has more to do with the mystery of everything that is going down. My jaw dropped many times because it was that good! I teared up and almost threw my kindle, I really hope the next one will resolve a few things for me! 


I can’t wait to dive into the next book. It is the latest one released and I hope it doesn’t end in a cliffhanger. These books are amazing and I will see myself rereading them for years to come! 

#2OCCJD

Leave a Reply

