CANDLELIGHT- STACY MCWILLIAMS 


5 stars! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

I absolutely loved this… It gave me a great insight into Nathan’s life before Jasmine… 

I hate James so much! He’s a cruel, evil, sadistic Demon!!! Even more so than the others!!

Nathan, although a Demon, has a softer side, a side which shows he has feelings, a side that shows he cares.. Although he has to hide it!

This novella captivated me from the start, I read it in under two hours.. 

I never thought I could feel sorry for, and actually LIKE a Demon!! This book changed my mind!

What an amazing book Stacy McWilliams has written!

#2OCCAB

Leave a Reply

