DEATH BY HIGH HEELS- VIOLET INGRAM 


5 stars! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

I actually really enjoyed this book! It had quite a lot of laugh out loud moments!

I love Kim, I think she’s hilarious, witty, stubborn and strong willed!! 

Her family!!! Holy Capone they are brilliant! – sexy, funny, protective! SWOON!!!

Well, as for Grant… I love him… Seriously, who wouldn’t love him?!?! 

Kim and Grant’s chemistry is OFF THE CHARTS!!! 

It’s extremely well written, making me not want to put the book down! I can’t wait to see what else is in store for this series!

#2OCCAB

Leave a Reply

