LUMINOSITY- STACY MCWILLIAMS 


5 stars!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

I honestly have no idea where to begin… How do I explain how much I ABSOLUTELY LOVED THIS BOOK?!?!

Seriously… 

I love anything paranormal/fantasy, but Luminosity is like a breath of fresh air… Completely taking me by surprise! After reading the blurb I thought I’d enjoy it, but, after reading it, it has completely and utterly surpassed my every expectation! 

 I read luminosity in one sitting, I seriously could not put it down… Everything about it, from beginning to end drew me in!

A complete 5 stars from me!!! I’ll definitely be recommending it to everyone and anyone!!!

One of my favourite books I’ve read to date!!!!!!

#2OCCAB

Leave a Reply

