FINDING DAWN- J.L. LESLIE 


5 stars!

This is the fist book I’ve read by J.L Leslie and I must say I thoroughly enjoyed it!

From the first chapter I was hooked!

The plot twists are brilliant, the writing is amazing and the characters are incredible.

Wow… Vella’s mother is absolutely awful! I’ve never been filled with so much hate for a character… She’s truly and utterly horrific!

Vella is a hard one… She’s a raging b*tch, yet at the same time she’s warm and loving… And obviously gorgeous! I love how Drew has brought out her warmer side!

Drew… What to say?!?! He is hot, kind, loving and an all round nice guy! Who still can make you swoon!

A brilliant book that I will be recommending to people!

#2OCCAB

Leave a Reply

