INNUENDOS- V KELLY


5 ‘hilarious’ stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

I don’t normally read books that would make me laugh, as it seriously takes a lot for me to laugh, but, HOLY CRAPOLA- on a stick!!! 

Innuendos is absolutely hilarious, I was laughing so much I actually choked on my dinner!!

It completely captivated from the very first page, drawing me in, making me read until early hours of the morning, only to wake up exhausted and still giggling!

– and yes… I cried!!! 

At one point I HATED breezy! I was screaming at my kindle, hoping to knock some sense into her!

Max… All I can think about is the song,

‘Feeling hot, hot hot!!’ – Yes, he makes me feel all hot and bothered, yes he is an Italian stallion… I want him.. I NEED him!! Where can I get one?!?!

The plot is brilliant, the writing is fantastic, the whole book is just incredible!!!

5 ‘hilarious’ stars!

#2OCCAB

Leave a Reply

