FIRST IMPRESSIONS- V KELLY 


5 stars! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Firstly, the title is PERFECT.. It completely fits with the book!

Again- V Kelly has made me laugh so hard with her characters’ antics! I don’t think there is a book of hers that haven’t loved.

Wow how feisty is Gabby! She doesn’t have much luck with men, at all!

Trace on the other hand, is sweet.. So so sweet!! I almost want to lick him!

The book flows exceptionally well, the plot is incredible… I was laughing, on edge and even had a tear in my eye.

– you must read this! V Kelly has definitely become one of my favourite authors! 

#2OCCAB

Leave a Reply

