POP! – V KELLY 


5 stars! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Before I start can i just say… 

I CAN’T BELIEVE YOU’VE DONE THIS TO ME!!!

A cliffhanger… A mother trucking cliffhanger.. And not just any cliffhanger.. A big, ginormous, pie in your face cliffhanger!!!!!

Gaaaah… I can’t even cope right now!!!

 This book, seriously, just WOW! I was laughing so hard my sides actually ached!

Symone is just absolutely hilarious, nearly everything she says made me laugh. She’s feisty, stubborn and a little wild yet nerdy!

Sid… Oh my mother trucking heart… I LOVE him!! Serious SWOON! He’s kind, brooding, genuine and holy smokes he’s HOT!!

I loved this story from start to finish.. Even if I want to scream right now!

The plot twists, the character developments, the humour, the love… It’s insane!! It’s amazing! It’s pure genius!!

This book is a definite must read!!

#2OCCAB

Leave a Reply

