WILDEST DREAM – RC BOLDT 


5 stars! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Ok, firstly… WHY ON EARTH HAVE I WAITED SO LONG TO READ THIS!!!

Seriously… I need a Mac… Like even more than I need an Eminem (if anyone knows me they know I have an unhealthy obsession with Eminem). 

I absolutely adored this book, from beginning to end it kept me hooked! I seriously read it in less than a day! 

Ok now I’ve done all of my “shouting” I can say why I loved it soooo much.

The writing is brilliant, very descriptive, and the emotions that RC has written into the whole story is outstanding.

I find that the whole storyline flows extremely well, there’s no jumping about, it’s a smooth ride that’ll leave you wanting more.

Where to begin with the characters…

As I’ve already stated, I need a Mac! He is honourable, sweet, sexy, manly and just wow! 

Raine is passionate, witty, beautiful and full of banter! Unfortunately she is just completely and utterly hopeless when it comes to men (which I must say, gave me quite a few laughs!!).

I adore the secondary characters too, every single of them has me wanting to know more about them!

If you don’t read this book you are missing out.. I know I have been. I’ll be recommending this book to everyone. A definite 5 stars!

Leave a Reply

