PROVOKE- MISSY JOHNSON 


5 stars! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

First of all, I really enjoyed this book, I’ve never read anything by Missy Johnson but it definitely won’t be the last.

I love the fact that Mace and Leeta are complete opposites, yet they’re in love and have unquestionable amounts of chemistry…

I love Mace, I love that he treats Leeta like a princess yet still has that “bad boy vibe”.

The storyline is incredible, the writing style is brilliant and the characters are superb!!

I loved that we got to read from Mace and Leeta’s point of view as it really helped understand the characters better.. 

Yes, I know I keep writing “love” in this review, but I honestly loved it!

A five star, must read!!

#2OCCAB

Leave a Reply

