New Release & Review Courage to Trust By Pavan Kaur

*HTML provided by Author*
#pavankaur #Romance #CourageToTrust #Determinedhero #Swoon!
(¯`v´¯)Release Blitz
.`•.¸.•´ Courage to Trust
¸.•´.•´¨) ¸.•¨) Pavan Kaur

(¸.•´(¸.•´ (¸.•¨¯`*




Synopsis:
I knew I should have stayed away from Rhett Johnson. Captivating, beautiful, talented not to mention a UFC prize fighter, and a man who knows what he wants and he wants ME. 

Who am I? Scarlett Parker. A maid in a luxury Vegas hotel. I’m damaged, broken and running away from the darkness around me. I don’t believe in happily ever after. The attraction between us is like a drug, one we both dangerously need. Wounds break open as my past returns. Is this my happily ever after or is this a disaster waiting to happen?

Amazon UK: https://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B01I0IJ21Q

The title says it all, but at the same time it doesn’t. I don’t think this was really about trusting as it was more about loving yourself. That’s what I got from this book.

The heroine has been they the ringer but I love how she was able to finally heal. It was a rough road for her and the hero because she was stubborn but it was never about him, it was more about her. Scarlett and Rhett had unbelievable chemistry you could feel it coming off the page.

The hero was so perfect. He was so dedicated and tried so hard and fought for what he really wanted in and out of the ring. He was very well-developed and even though we didn’t really get his point of view I was able to connect with him on a good level. I’m kind of mad with how it ended but if there is another book I will be very interested to see him fight his demons.

The plot was really good that’s sucked me in with the secrets of the past and overcoming things from the past and stuff like that.
I’m giving it 3 1/2 stars because I could not get into the dirty talk, as much as I wanted to that kind of ruined it for me.

Other then that the characters were amazing I was able to connect with both of them the plot kept me interested Flippin each and every page. I will be interested to see what happens. #2OCCJD






About the Author:
Pavan Kaur is a wife and a mother of two boys. She was born in Birmingham, England.
She finally decided to publish her first story from the Moving Series, Moving On.
She writes Romance books, as she believes everything should have a happy ending.
In her spare time Pavan loves to bake with her children, and spending time with her family as they are the moment important people in her life. She loves watching TV anything from Criminal Minds to The Big Bang Theory.
You can always drop her an email at dreaming083@gmail.com

Facebook:


Twitter:



Leave a Reply

