Review-Sugar Rush by Sawyer Bennett 

Sugar Rush (Sugar Bowl, #2)Sugar Rush by Sawyer Bennett

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Dang this book made my blood rush! After I had read book one my brain was in shock on how it could end in such a crude cliffhanger! But after waiting this time it was so worth the wait to find out what happened!

Beck and Sela were amazing characters! We get both POVs and are so invested in them that we just can’t stop reading! Beck surprised me the most; I thought the plot would take a different turn with him but he proved to be so swoony! I loved his dedication and perseverance when it came to doing things he thought was right even if at the time that’s not how he wants to do it. Sela was so Darn strong. That’s the best way to put it, and sexy! I am a woman but she is one hot female!!!!

The plot continues at the end of book one and we’re not left with wanting to know what happens we continue on the same plot and learn more things than we thought we ever would know. I was shocked! I was flustered, I was mad! But all that made this book hard to put down!

Overall this is a hot read that keeps you wanting to turn the pages! It does end in a cliffhanger but it was so worth it!!!! 5 stars!!!! #2OCCJD
Sugar Rush: A Sugar Bowl Novel https://www.amazon.com/dp/B017QLSIUO

Other books in this series (Reading Order)
Book 1-Sugar Daddy
Book 2-Sugar Rush
Book 3-Sugar Free

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

