TEN BELOW ZERO- WHITNEY BARBETTI 


4 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

I totally get that we wasn’t really meant to like Parker at the start, but I didn’t like her at all, all the way through the book.. I completely understand that she’s seriously damaged and shut off from all emotions, but I just didn’t click with her.. 

Everett is a bit of an a**hole.. Again I didn’t like him much either..

But, and this is a BIG but! (Not J-Lo style, but Kim Kardashian style of butt) they were perfect for each other.. They brought the best and worst bits out in each other.. As much as I didn’t like the characters, I loved their story.. 

Well written, amazing plot, just awful characters (my opinion).

That ending.. Wow.. I seriously sobbed my eyes out! Damn, it hit me in the feels!

I will recommend this book as it IS a great story.. Heartbreakingly great.

#2OCCAB
Ten Below Zero https://www.amazon.com/dp/B00N272BRS/

Leave a Reply

