Review-Reckless Temptations by Janine Infante Bosco

Reckless Temptations (Temptations #4)Reckless Temptations by Janine Infante Bosco

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

This book had me laughing at so many different parts throughout it it was hard to read because of the blurriness from laughing so hard. But then, the author invaded my heart and I had tears and they weren’t from laughing. No review I wrote will ever do this book justice. But I was so sad when it ended.

Briggs was amazing he had no filter he said whatever came to his mind even when it wasn’t the most in opportune time. At first when I started reading this book I wasn’t 100% sure how I would feel about him but he really grew on me with in the first half of the bug I could not stop reading if I tried.

Oh Lauren. I didn’t like some of the things she did or some of the things she said or how she lied but I can understand why she did what she did. She has this air about her that makes you connect to her and she is going down as one of my favorite heroines

The banter between rigs and Lauren was just hilarious. It never seem to let up you could feel the attraction between the two and the humor is banter just fueled that attraction.

I was gutted. I spent some parts of this book balling my eyes out. I can’t tell you why, but they were a mix of happy and sad tears.

I love the plot I don’t want to go into too much detail but I was looking for specific type of book and this definitely fit the bill with the humor the sexiness and everything all rolled up into this one amazing book. The author did a great job. I love the flow that the story had and I really enjoyed seeing pass characters and I can’t wait to see what comes next. 5 stars #2OCCJD

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

