Review-Beneath The Blue Moon by Alana Sapphire

Beneath The Blue MoonBeneath The Blue Moon by Alana Sapphire

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

I found my self really enjoying this book. At times I was so drawn I that nothing around me mattered. Thank goodness I read this late at night, downfall, I was up way to late because I couldn’t stop.

Great alternating POVs. It went back-and-forth very rapidly but it really worked for this authors writing style. I found that I I really enjoyed being in both of their heads, there was no one over the other because they were both so amazing.

The attraction between the two main characters is amazing right from the start. Ethan was like the best hero ever like totals for the swoon wothy. When things heated up you definitely felt the heat.
He had so many amazing quality a but his confidence was the best one. 

The heroin is very confident total alpha female. You’re being here and she was definitely able to handle Ethan and his Alpha Ways. I love how down to earth she was thru the whole book.

I like the Symmetrix of the pack life and all of the secondary characters. It brought a a great dynamic to this story, and this pack.

There was a mystery surrounding the plot is very interesting wondering who done it. Ethan is the type of hero that takes his responsibilities to heart and it was cute to see.

The first half had only a little paranormal feel. I was hoping for more. But it slowly can rearing up and hit me hard! I was in love!

There are characters that you were going to dislike no matter how hard you try to like them hoping that they are going to change.

That ending! Oh my heart! It was amazing! It was so different from other shifter reads that I was thrown back by the beauty of it. I need more! Like as soon as she gets it wrote!!!


Overall I really loved this book and I give the author props for writing her first paranormal book, she did an outstanding job and I can’t wait to see where she takes it. 4.5 stars #2OCCJD

Beneath The Blue Moon https://www.amazon.com/dp/153364246X/

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

