A NEW FOREVER- KIMBERLEY HATCH 

5 stars! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

I cried. Not only did I cry, I sobbed.. Really really sobbed. I actually gave myself a headache from crying so much at this book. I’d advise you to have a stock pile of tissues at the ready!

 It’s clear to see how much time and effort has gone into this book, the whole story is brilliant. 

Ben has gone through more than anyone should ever go through in his life, yet he’s still so kind and considerate. Life gave him lemons and he made lemonade. He was still strong and compassionate, he still lived his life, lived for himself and lived for his family.

That ending was the single sweetest moment I’ve ever read in a book. It was so lovely.

The writing was fantastic, no plot holes and no mistakes.

Another phenomenal story by Kimberley Hatch! 

#2OCCAB

Leave a Reply

