FINDING FOREVER- KIMBERLEY HATCH 

5 stars! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

I have no idea how to even begin this review… I don’t want to give out any spoilers but I need to, but I’m not gonna… But DAMN! I just don’t know what to say (insert whiney voice here)!

So, firstly, I want to congratulate Kimberley hatch on another brilliant book! I must say, I was completely surprised at this book, every time I thought something was going to happen, it didn’t, it went in another direction! I was pleasantly shocked throughout it!

I love Bea, I could really relate to parts of her, like losing her dad and breaking down.. I get what she was feeling. I get that when you’re in pain and someone is there to comfort you, you cling onto them. 

I love how she’s a strong, independent woman who’s kind and genuine.. If she was in this world (not the book world) I would want to be her best friend! 

An amazing plot, emotional, shocking, and heartwarming.. The writing is brilliant, no flaws, runs smoothly! The characters, wow.. Just wow!!

I highly recommend this book, I recommend the whole series!! It’s a definite 5 stars from me!

#2OCCAB

Leave a Reply

