Review- Branding the Virgin by Alexa Riley

Branding the VirginBranding the Virgin by Alexa Riley

My rating: 4 of 5 stars

This was different, not in a bad way, just different. The characters both have pasts that affect the present, and while it worked out in the end, it was a ride for both of them. This was a cute steamy short read. I am Interested in seeing more from these characters.

I really enjoyed both of the characters. They were strong and took things into strides. It was Instalove at first sight and it worked so well with the plot. Ty, he was a jerk, but underneath her wasn’t, he just needed to find the right woman for him. Once she came into
His life he was a funny mess! Mary Jane was sweet. I loved her personality and how he stood up to Ty.

This is a short story and I’m not really one to read them, but I really found my self likening this story.

Overall it was a good read I really enjoyed the fast paced romance between the two main characters they were pretty perfect for each other. I give it four stars. #2OCCJD

US amzn.to/2beQe9Q
UK amzn.to/2bnwLpW
AU amzn.to/2bBWiuz
CA amzn.to/2b1JufC

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

