Review~ Well Hung by Lauren Blakely

Well HungWell Hung by Lauren Blakely

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Lauren Blakely has once again written another amazing rom com novel that had the perfect balance of romance and humour within it. I have always loved reading books that have the concept of two people waking up in Vegas married. Well Hung saw construction owner Wyatt going to Vegas for business with his employee Natalie. This saw both characters waiting up after a night of fun married to each other. I absolutely loved the concept of this book and I had tears from laughing so much. Well Hung had everything you would want in a romantic comedy novel and I loved the way the story was told from the male’s point of view. I loved Wyatt and he was the perfect guy. He was funny, sweet, sexy and a generally good guy. I loved Natalie as well; she was such a great character. Well Hung saw some of the characters in the other Lauren Blakely books in it. I enjoyed this book and definitely recommend this book.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

