BEING ME- TRICIA COPELAND 

5 stars! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

I honestly have no idea where to start with this review.. 

this is the finale in the Being Me series and it was incredible.

I’ve followed Amanda’s journey through these books and it really has been an emotional journey.. 

I’m extremely sad that this series has ended but I’m kind of hoping for a book on Zack!!!!

This book tackles issues that are extremely difficult, having an eating disorder is not just physically harmful, it’s also mentally harmful. I love how Tricia Copeland brought her characters to life, I loved how she has written about such a difficult subject with class, with dignity and with a lot of heart. She is definitely one of my favourite authors. 

I love how although Amanda has been through so much, she can fight for who she is, for what she wants, and she even knows when it’s best to let go..

I could not put this book down, I laughed, I cried and my heart broke for Amanda. That ending is perfect, I would not have changed anything.

Well done Tricia for writing an incredible, heartwarming and heartbreaking story.

I’m looking forward to what is next!

#2OCCAB

One thought on “BEING ME- TRICIA COPELAND 

Leave a Reply

