Review-Black Sheep by Tabatha Vargo


Black SheepBlack Sheep by Tabatha Vargo

My rating: 4 of 5 stars

Right from the start we are in a young Tysons head and my head broke. I spent the first half of this book wondering how he would persevere from his past. Nicole was his salvation in the end and how I loved the ride they took us on.

Tyson was so strong, in a different way. He was a bad boy, but he was a product of his pre-life. He was fierce and broken. But in the end a beautiful man that deserved a happy ending. Ink, broody, and yummy, that’s three words I would use to describe him.

Nicole always loved Tyson, what girl wouldn’t when they get to watch him grow into the man he was. You could feel her hurt when it came to him. She wanted to fix him but also accepted him the way he was. I really loved her dedication to him.

This book has its moments of heartbreak, it’s moments of tension, it’s moments of clarity, and that’s what I loved about this story. It was about overcoming your past, and becoming the persona you were ment to be and I was so elated when Tyson battled those demons.

Overall it was a good read. I had tears a few times and found my self sucked in right from the start. This isn’t a super dark read but it dose have dark undertones to it. Definitely worth reading. 4 stars. #2OCCJD

Black Sheep https://www.amazon.com/dp/B01M0HNM8R/

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

