Review-Alpha Box Set by Jada Turner

Alpha Box SetAlpha Box Set by Jada Turner

My rating: 4 of 5 stars
I really enjoyed these short stories. I’m not one to enjoy these types of story’s because they never seem to give me a sense of being fulfilled, but this author did awesome.

Being they they are paranormal and mates and love be at first sight are real, I didn’t feel sad when things happened so fast. They had a decent flow to them, low angst, and heat.

There are three stories in this box set and in felt the author come into her writing with each one she wrote. Her descriptions and inner monologue flowed better with each story.

I liked the third one the best. You could feel that the author felt more comfortable writing after doing two other stories, I thought the characters were the best, and while it was quick, it flowed nicely. It also had some mystery which was enjoyable.

Overall, all three were very cute sexy stories and I enjoyed them. I will be reading more by this author. I feel she has the potential to write great things. If you like short paranormal stories, then these are for you. 4 stars. #2OCCJD

Alphas: A Paranormal Romance Collection https://www.amazon.com/dp/1539106411/

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

