STRONG HATE – RD BERG and ASHLEY CHRISTIN 

5 stars!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

So I was looking through my kindle trying to find a decent book to read, and as I just couldn’t choose what genre to read, I decided to eenie meenie minie mo it… I am SO glad I chose strong hate! 

I was honestly up until 3am reading it as I just could not put it down! 

This book will give you hiccups from laughing too hard. It made me nearly pee my panties (true story). 

I was not expecting this book at all, it hooked me in like a fish on a rod and did not let me go! – Not that I wanted it to as I was enjoying it so much!

Ok, In all seriousness, Lundyn is frikkin awesome, she’s hilarious, feisty and over the top which makes an amazing character! I want to be her when I grow up.

Maverick… hot dayum! I think I’m in love… I need to find me a hot cop like him.

The banter is incredible, the characters are insanely brilliant and the writing skills are immense.

If you want a fun, hilarious read, then Strong Hate is definitely the book for you.

Go buy it now!!! If I could give it more than 5 stars I would! – *drops the mic* I’m out!

#2OCCAB

Leave a Reply

