HOLDING ONTO YOU – K.E TAYLOR

5 stars! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Wow. I haven’t read the first book in the series but I’ve read the prequel (I think that’s what it’s called), so I had an understanding of the characters slightly before they became famous. 

Well, this book drew me in and sucker punched me right in the heart. I will hold my hands up and admit that I may have shed a tear or two (or four) reading this book. 

I love Kayla and Logan, I love how he doesn’t give up on her. I love how she is becoming her own person and figuring out exactly who she is and wants to be.

The twist at the end… oh my gosh!!!! Amazing!!!!!

This book is filled with love, laughter, sorrow, joy, heartbreak, family and friendship. Absolutely incredible.

I just want to add that Trey is my absolute favourite!!! He is hilarious!!!

I cannot wait to read more from this series and to see what happens with each of the band members. What a phenomenal read. You will not be disappointed reading this.

#2OCCAB

Leave a Reply

