POPPED! – V KELLY

5 stars! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

I cannot even describe how much I loved this book! I laughed and cried and laughed some more. 

I just got b**ch slapped by a flying vagina ball! Damn. My eyes hurt, my head hurts, my mouth hurts, my sides hurt… I AM IN PAIN FROM LAUGHING WAY TOO HARD. 

I cannot recommend this book enough.. it brought me out of my book funk and then pulled me right back in it. You have broken me V Kelly and I won’t forgive you unless you write a LOAD more books… Too demanding? Too dramatic? Well that’s what you do to me! 

V Kelly is one of those authors that EVERYONE should love, everyone should read, and everyone should worship! It’s seriously one of my favourite books ever! – that’s saying a lot as I read at least a book a day!

Buy it, read it, devour it, love it, review it!!! 

The journey of symone and sid only gets better the more you read. 

The character developments were insanely good, the storyline phenomenal and the writing skills are pure genius. 

#2OCCAB

Leave a Reply

