DANCE WORTH DANCING- JL LONG

5 stars! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

He loves her. She loves him.

Just that line right there makes me well up with tears.. powerful words from a powerful book. 

I got pulled into the story right from the start, I couldn’t put it down. 

I love Rori, she’s strong, independent, loving and will do anything for those she cares about. 

Colt… wow. Swooning right here!!!!! I love him. He’s protective, kind, broken and perfectly imperfect.

The writing is descriptive, the characters are brilliant and the storyline is flawless! 

I will definitely be reading more from J.L Long, I’m excited to see what else she has in her head!

You won’t regret reading this book, 5 stars from me!

#2OCCAB

Leave a Reply

