LITTLE GHOST LOST- J.D WINTERS

5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

This one really tugged at my heart strings, it’s my favourite book of the series so far. 

I was on tenterhooks all the way through this book trying to figure out who the killer was. This one was the most surprising!

Full of humour, full of ghosts and full of mystery. This book will leave you wanting more after every page. 

I feel as though I really know the characters now, and there’s a few that I can relate to.

If you want a short cosy story then look no further. This one is for you.

#2OCCAB

Leave a Reply

