New Release & Review-Badd Motherf*cker by Jasinda Wilder

Badd Motherfcker LIVE 2.jpg

***

► Purchase Links:

Amazon Paperback: http://geni.us/vpBX

Amazon: http://geni.us/1XYWv

iBooks: http://apple.co/2dKhXRK

B&N: http://bit.ly/2eYZEp9

Kobo: http://geni.us/LAoH1j

Google Play: http://geni.us/ZkkGh

Badd Motherf*ckerBadd Motherf*cker by Jasinda Wilder

GEMMAS rating: 5 of 5 stars

All of Jasinda Wilder books that I have read I have absolutely loved. When I saw that Jasinda Wilder was releasing a new novel I was excited to read it. I wasn’t sure what to expect with Badd Motherf*cker because I went into this book blind and I was glad that I didn’t know what to expect because I loved every part of the story. There was many parts within the book I wasn’t expecting and this just make it that much more enjoyable.

Sebastian Badd was the bossy, womanizing and sexy as hell hero of the story, who was the oldest of eight brothers and all of them are all sexy. Sebastian is the caring and loyal brother that has to step in to help raise his brothers when their mother died. He stayed in his hometown to help his father with the bar he owned. I loved seeing the love that Sebastian had for his brothers and the banter they got into had me cracking up at times. The book was split between Sebastian and the heroine of the story Dru, which gave readers a chance to read the emotions that Sebastian was keeping bottled inside and it showed his feelings for Dru. Sebastian was a completely hot character that knew what he wanted and as soon as he saw, he immediately wanted her. I loved the way that Sebastian looked after Dru when he first met her. Slowly throughout the story with the arrival of each brother and the relationship between the two characters saw Sebastian slowly opening up. I loved Sebastian and he made me swoon so many times throughout the book.

Dru was the feisty and fun character that was heart broken by her fiancée cheating on her. The insecurities that this brought up for Dru made my hurt break for her. After having her heart broken, Dru drowns her sorrows in a bottle of alcohol and then decides to leave Seattle taking a seaplane. This was when she went into Sebastian’s bar and saw the sexy banter between the two characters. I laughed so much at the feisty responses that Dru gives to Sebastian when she thinks his trying something with her. The actions afterwards I had tear in my eyes from laughing so much. I enjoyed the way that Dru got on with the other Badd brothers and the way that she was able to take down the biggest Badd brother. Dru was such a fun character that spoke her mind and didn’t let anyone walk over her. She was such an enjoyable character to read about.

Badd Motherf*cker is about Dru who was cheated on by her fiancée and fled Seattle to clear her head from the hurt she was currently feeling. Dru walks into Badd bar owned by Sebastion Badd who took over the bar after the death of his father. Sebastion was the oldest of eight and throughout the story saw all of the brother come back. This saw a lot of banter and funny moments between the siblings. The two main characters Dru and Sebastian have chemistry from the moment they first meet and it seriously heats up throughout the book.

Overall, this book was such an amazing read that I loved reading. The characters in the book I absolutely love and I cannot wait to read more about the Badd brothers in the next installment. There were so many moments throughout the book I had tears in my eyes from laughing so much. I enjoyed every page of this story and was disappointed when it ended because I didn’t wan to finish it. Jasinda Wilder has done an amazing job with writing another enjoyable book.

View all my reviews

about-the-book-jwYour wedding day is supposed to be the happiest day of your life, right? That’s what they say, at least. I went into that day hoping I’d get the happiest day of my life. What I got? The worst. I mean, you really can’t get any worse of a day without someone actually dying.

So…I may have gotten just a little drunk, and maybe just a tad impetuous…
And landed myself in a dive bar somewhere in Alaska, alone, still in my wedding dress, half-wasted and heart-broken.
***
Eight brothers, one bar.
Sounds like the beginning to a bad joke, yeah?
I kinda think so.
Wanna hear another joke? A girl walks into a bar, soaking wet and wearing a wedding dress.
I knew I shouldn’t have touched her. She was hammered, for one thing, and heartbroken for another. I’ve chased enough tail to know better. That kinda thing only leads to clinginess, and a clingy female is the last thing on this earth I need.
I got a bar needs running, and only me to run it—at least until my seven wayward brothers decide to show their asses up…
Then this chick walks in, fine as hell, wearing a soaked wedding dress that leaves little enough to the imagination—and I’ve got a hell of an imagination.
I knew I shouldn’t have touched her. Not so much as a finger, not even innocently.
But I did.

buy-links

amazon itunes barnes-and-noble kobo google-play

***badd-motherfcker-october-28-release-teaser-1

badd-motherfcker-october-28-release-teaser2

***

ABOUT THE AUTHOR (2).png
New York Times, USA Today, Wall Street Journal, and internationally bestselling author Jasinda Wilder is a Michigan native with a penchant for titillating tales about sexy men and strong women. Her bestselling titles include Alpha, Stripped, Wounded, and the #1 Amazon.com and international bestseller Falling into You. You can find her on her farm in northern Michigan with her husband, author Jack Wilder, her six children, and a menagerie of animals.
connect-with-the-author-1

red label_website.png red-white option.png red label_tumblr.png red-label_instagram red-label_goodreads red-label_amazon red-label_you-tube red-label_newsletter

***

d-k-hosted-by

BC frontMOO

website goldfacebook goldtwitter goldinstagram goldPinterest goldyoutube goldgold label_newsletter

Leave a Reply

