SACRED TRUTH- JL LONG

5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

This book, this book right here will give you all the feels! I laughed, I cried, I shouted at my kindle. What an emotional rollercoaster.

Jenna comes from a broken home, not knowing what love is. 

Nolan is scared, scared of dying and leaving the ones he love.

Together can they get through their fears? Can they find love when life seems so dark? – You’ll just have to read to find out!

This is the second book in the series, yet it can be read as a stand alone. I devoured the first book and I’m pleased to say that I devoured this one too!

In the first book we briefly say Nolan, I hated him, I thought he was awful.. now after reading Sacred Truth, I love him. He’s my favourite!

I loved the character developments, although I would have liked a bit more background on Nolan and his family, the writing was flawless, and the storyline was incredible, one of the best I’ve read!

This is a must read, a 5 star book! Give it a chance because you won’t regret it!

#2OCCAB

Leave a Reply

