FEUDLINGS IN FLAMES- WENDY KNIGHT

5 stars!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

This is the second book of the series and oh my gosh!!!!!

I LOVE IT even more than I loved the first!! The angst, the love, the action… my oh my!!

The twists and turns in this book are absolutely exceptional! I was literally shouting at my kindle while reading it. I did not see it coming!

This book has surpassed my every expectations, it truly is phenomenal. 

I love Ari, I love how strong she is, I love Shane, how much he loves, I love charity, what she is enduring is awful yet she is strong! Most of all I love hunter… just swoon worthy!!

Wendy Knight has completely left me speechless and wanting more from her. I will definitely be reading more from her.

Wendy’s writing style is unique, her storyline is incredible and the character developments are amazing.

If you can’t tell already, I adored this book! I promise, if you read this book you will NOT be disappointed!

#2OCCAB

Leave a Reply

