Review- The Road Back To Us by K Webster

The Road Back to UsThe Road Back to Us by K. Webster


Jessica’s
rating: 5 of 5 stars

This book blew my mind. The idea was different and I found that I was able to quickly get into the plot and release to the characters. Marriage isn’t easy, and this book shows the harder side of it. I liked seeing this could fall in love all over again.

This story is about finding your self again when you have lost who you truly are. It’s never easy but doable.

Bentley and Caroline were great characters. They both of lost themselves and what was important for a while and their marriage was going downhill but I love seeing them try super hard and succeeding and bringing their marriage back together.

I love the plot it was really different with the whole marriage issues but I really love the stranded together plot.

Overall it was an amazing read and I can’t wait for Harley’s book!!!! With the ending on this book it opened it up for something amazing and I can’t wait! 5 stars #2OCCJD

The Road Back to Us https://www.amazon.com/dp/B00X1D1PC0/

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

