BONES- YOLANDA OLSON 

5 stars! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

I feel sick. This book was disgustingly perfect! I swear I freaked out a little at the end! Ok, maybe a LOT!!! 

I used to have a trigger, just one trigger… I went into this book blindly and it has blown my trigger out the water! 

I feel like I want to either say thank you to Yolanda Olson or throw up… I have no clue! 

The writing is graphically brilliant, the storyline is phenomenal, and the characters are SICK!!! Sick in the head!!!! 

To bring a book like this to life, to be written so well, to mess with my emotions is incredible. I absolutely LOVED this book! I will be recommending this to everyone!

Just be wary… chapter 6 is the chapter of all chapters!!!

#2OCCAB

Leave a Reply

