BREAKING UP WITH BARRETT- KATY REGNERY 

5 stars! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Quick, easy, sweet read! It’s exactly what I wanted and more! I think I need to have a word with Katy Regnery so she can rewrite the book… obviously she needs to change Emily’s name to Alice. Seriously. I think- scratch that.. I KNOW I’m in love!!! GIVE ME BARRETT AND NOONE WILL GET HURT!!

As I’ve already stated, this is a sweet read, no real drama, just love!! 

This is the first book by Katy Regnery that I’ve read and I will definitely be reading more from her!

#2OCCAB

Leave a Reply

