TRUCKER- JAMIE SCHLOSSER

5 stars! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

The first thing I want to say is that Travis is mine! There’s no two ways about it. HE. IS. MINE. 

This is Jamie Schlosser’s debut novel and I am so glad I’ve read it. Trucker has fast become one of my favourite books of the year. 

I went into this book completely blind, I didn’t read the blurb or have any idea what it was about. I loved it.

I like that there wasn’t much drama in this, it was exactly the type of book that I needed to read.

Travis is a really sweet, genuine guy who definitely has his alpha moments.

Angel is just like her name, she’s an angel. She’s pretty, sweet, kind and caring. 

I love the attraction between them, I think it’s really hot! I love how their personalities compliment each other.

I also love the secondary characters, especially Colton! I cannot wait to read more from him!!

All in all, I devoured this book in a few hours, I will definitely be reading more from this author again, I think it may be a new one-click author for me! 

The writing was brilliant, the character developments were incredible, and the storyline was amazing. I really enjoyed it.

This is a must read! 5 stars for sure!!

#2OCCAB

Leave a Reply

