Review-Lacybourne Manor by Kristen Ashley

Lacybourne Manor (Ghosts and Reincarnation, #3)Lacybourne Manor by Kristen Ashley

Jessica’s rating: 5 of 5 stars

Even hours after finishing the story I am still at a loss for words. Nothing I say will ever do justice to how beautiful the story was. It’s one of those books that will make you think and make you wander for days hours probably months after you’ve read it. The way that this author was able to take us into record nation blew my mind!

Colin was a very dominant hero at times you’re not gonna like him at times you’re going to love them half the time you’re wondering how the hair when really puts up with how he acts but you can tell it’s mainly due to him wanting to protect her. But sometimes it’s because he wants to have his own way.

Sibyl was a great heroine. She was very strong and dedicated to her cause whether it be at the center with the oldies or with Colin and how their relationship grows. You can feel her dedication to everything that she does it doesn’t matter whether it’s with Colin, or when it’s away from Colin. I really like that about her that I had of been my favorite quality in her.

The plot was something that I’ve never read before because it dealt with reincarnation and I didn’t know how I would feel reading it. While reading this book I found myself wanting to know what’s going to happen next wondering if it could be true that we are all reincarnated.

The writing was amazing! This author goes out of the box on how books are supposed to be written and bring her own style into every book she wrote. I have read many of her books and I have yet to find one that I didn’t love. Her heroes are totally alpha and her heroines have a great backbones, stories are always funny and intriguing and that makes for an epic book.

Overall this was a five star read. If you’re looking for something different and refreshing check this book out. You may be wary going into this book because again it’s not something that many people have written but the way that this author has written it you will be hooked from the very start. #2OCCJD

Feel free to follow us here–>View all my reviews

Lacybourne Manor https://www.amazon.com/dp/B005G7SUL8/

Leave a Reply

