Review- Pretty Stolen Dolls by Ker Dukey and K Webster


Pretty Stolen Dolls (Pretty Stolen Dolls, #1)Pretty Stolen Dolls by Ker Dukey & K Webster

Jessica’s  rating: 5 of 5 stars

Wow, this book was intense right from the start. We get a look into the past with the prologue and I had goosebumps the whole time. This is a dark read that will keep you glued to your kindle until it’s done.

Jade, so tough, yet at the same time she had a weakness. Her past made me Alfred so sad for her and seeing her work her butt off to right a wrong was interesting and sad at the same time. Her dedication to righting the past is what made me love her so much.

I liked Dillon. He was tough and understanding and was a great character in this story. I don’t want to give to much away but it was a relief that Jade had him. She needed some one that could deal with her…… past.

From reading the description we know that the plot involves kidnapping of the heroine of the story. It’s so much more than that. it has very in-depth the flashbacks, then back to the present tense and everything interconnected makes the story absolutely breathtaking. It will you on the edge of your seat wondering why and who and what’s going to happen next.

This book truly blew me away. I didn’t know what to think while reading it. At times I had theory’s and my brain would scramble trying to figure out what could happen next and I can tell you i never saw the end coming. 5 stars #2OCCJD

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

