ARROGANT BASTARD- WINTER RENSHAW

4 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

I love stepbrother romances.. I just think there’s something really hot and kinda naughty about them, this one was no different… except in a way, it really was. 

I really liked Jenson, he was cocky, funny, his own person and sometimes kinda sweet. 

Waverley I just couldn’t connect to. I don’t know what it was about her, I just hated her. I preferred her sister Bellamy.

I adored the cover! It is HOT!! 

Very unusual read, I think I will read it again to fully understand it… 

I loved the style of writing, I would like to read more from Winter Renshaw. I would recommend this book to people who like stepbrother romances!

#2OCCAB

Leave a Reply

